My Wife And My Father Are Doing The Unthinkable

The betrayal wasn’t enough, my father dropped another bombshell

LoversBud
3 min read5 days ago
Photo by Kindel Media in Pexels

I met my wife a few years ago, and we instantly clicked. She was kind, beautiful, and full of life. We dated for a while, and the more time we spent together, the more I knew she was the one for me. We got married in a lovely ceremony, surrounded by family and friends. It was one of the happiest days of my life.

Married life started off wonderfully. We shared many happy moments, travelled together, and supported each other through thick and thin. I truly loved her with all my heart. She was my best friend, and I trusted her completely.

Recently, I discovered something that shattered my world. I found out that my wife has been having an affair with my father. The pain and shock I felt were unbearable. I never imagined that the two people I trusted most could hurt me in such a deep way.

The betrayal left me feeling lost, angry, and heartbroken. I couldn’t understand why this happened. The trust I had in both my wife and my father was destroyed. It’s been incredibly hard to process these emotions and figure out what to do next.

As if the betrayal wasn’t enough, my father dropped another bombshell after I divorced my wife. He told me he wanted to marry her. This…

--

--

LoversBud

We give you a perk into the most puzzling marriage, relationship, and dating challenges sent by users everyday, and we tell you how to overcome them.