How My Cousin’s Fiancé Became My Side Chick

we had fun on several occasions, I gave her money and shopped for her

LoversBud
3 min readOct 6, 2024
Photo by Tima Miroshnichenko in Pexels

Please help me I need urgent help:

I am facing a huge challenge between my conscience and the lamentations and lifetime regret on the part of a lady. My issue is that I live abroad and met this lady about 3 years ago, who came on holiday from my original country. We never had a relationship, just sex whenever she came on holiday because she was in a relationship back home. She was always reluctant, but I had ways of forcing her into it. About 7 months ago, my cousin called to tell me he was getting married, and I had to go back home.

Coincidentally, I met this lady again 4 months ago, and we had fun on several occasions. However, she told me she was getting married, so those were our last meetings. I gave her money, shopped for her, and promised to link up when I was in the country. I never imagined she was my cousin’s wife-to-be that I was having sex with until I touched down and met my cousin. In this time, she’s had 3 abortions for me, and it’s just a month to the wedding. She has been begging me not to destroy her life.

What should I do?

Hello writer, it’s sad that you’ve condemned yourself into a serious mess, and it’s not just about you anymore —…

--

--

LoversBud

We give you a perk into the most puzzling marriage, relationship, and dating challenges sent by users everyday, and we tell you how to overcome them.